Unsere Vorstandschaft

 

 

1. Abteilungsleiter

 

Prof. Dr. Georg Schulz

Zw. D. Wegen 36

88471 Laupheim

Tel.: 0176/61501167

Email: Abteilungsleiter@tennis-tsv-pfuhl.de

 

 

 

Georg

 

 

2. Abteilungsleiter

 

Fabian Sowa

Schlesierstr. 20

89233 Neu-Ulm/Pfuhl

Tel.: 0176/61513917

Email: Abteilungsleiter@tennis-tsv-pfuhl.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

1. Sportwart

 

Michael Böhm

Schäferstr. 7

73061 Ebersbach

Tel.: 0171/8232488

Email: Sportwart@tennis-tsv-pfuhl.de

 

 

 

 

 

2. Sportwart

 

 

Peter Emperle

Pfuhler Str. 6

89233 Neu-Ulm/Pfuhl

Tel.: 0176/20789364

Email: Sportwart@tennis-tsv-pfuhl.de

 

 

 

 

 

3. Sportwart

 

 

Petra Angerer-Maier

Sudetenstr. 60

89233 Neu-Ulm/Pfuhl

Tel.: 0151/40647247

Email: Sportwart@tennis-tsv-pfuhl.de

 

 

 

 

 

1. Jugendwart

 

Michaela Novakova

Mozartstr. 24/1

89075 Ulm

Tel.: 0172/1819908

Email: Jugendwart@tennis-tsv-pfuhl.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

2. Jugendwart

 

Kay Thomas

Angerstr. 24A

89275 Elchingen

Tel.: 0173/5782126

Email: Jugendwart@tennis-tsv-pfuhl.de

 

 

 

 

 

Kassenwart

 

Benjamin Henle

Bürgermeister-Lopp-Str. 6

89233 Neu-Ulm/Pfuhl

Tel.: 0177/5381248

Email: Kassenwart@tennis-tsv-pfuhl.de

 

 

 

 

 

Technischer Leiter

 

Manuel Schmidt

Klosterweg 11

89233 Neu-Ulm/Burlafingen

Tel.: 0175/7205395

Email: TechnischerLeiter@tennis-tsv-pfuhl.de

 

 

 

 

 

Stellv. Technischer Leiter

 

Peter Böhm

Schulstr. 2

89233 Neu-Ulm/Pfuhl

Tel.: 0171/3303344

Email: TechnischerLeiter@tennis-tsv-pfuhl.de

 

 

 

Pit

 

Stellv. Technischer Leiter

 

Manfred Riegger

Winterstr. 40

89233 Neu-Ulm/Pfuhl

Tel.: 0151/72746821

Email: TechnischerLeiter@tennis-tsv-pfuhl.de

 

 

 

 

 

Schriftführer/Pressewart

 

Simon Kling

Goethestr. 18

89231 Neu-Ulm/Offenhausen

Tel.:

0176/56319655

Email: Pressewart@tennis-tsv-pfuhl.de

 

 

 

 

 

Vereins-Geschäftsstelle

 

Thomas Kaspar

 Saalbaustr. 18

89233 Neu-Ulm/Pfuhl

Tel. gesch.: 0731/9716400

Fax gesch.: 0731/9716401

Email: Geschaeftsstelle@tennis-tsv-pfuhl.de